Sign In Forgot Password

Professional Staff

 

Deborah R. FidelExecutive Director

dfidel@naplestemple.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Susan FeldPreschool Director

sfeld@naplestemple.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rabbi Ariel Boxman, Rabbi Educator 

aboxman@naplestemple.org

Temple Support Staff

 

Shayna Aronson

Development Coordinator - saronson@naplestemple.org

Randi Butterworth 

Clergy Assistant – rbutterworth@naplestemple.org

Jeanette Fischer 

Communications Director – jfischer@naplestemple.org

Julie Fischer

Office Receptionist - receptionist@naplestemple.org

Religious School Admin.  Assistant - religiousschool@naplestemple.org

Mary Flores

Preschool Program Assistant - preschool@naplestemple.org

Maxine Gould  

Bookkeeper/Controller – mgould@naplestemple.org

Victor Lucas 

Building & Facility Manager – vlucas@naplestemple.org

Gloria Mellman 

Preschool Administrative Assistant- gmellman@naplestemple.org

Ana Maria Tamargo 

Membership Engagement Coordinator – atamargo@naplestemple.org


 

Wed, December 11 2019 13 Kislev 5780