Sign In Forgot Password

Professional Staff

 

Deborah R. FidelExecutive Director

dfidel@naplestemple.org

Seyla CohenPreschool Director

scohen@naplestemple.org

Susan Feld, Interim Director of Religious School     

sfeld@naplestemple.org

Temple Support Staff

Randi Butterworth 

Clergy Assistant – rbutterworth@naplestemple.org

Maxine Gould  

Bookkeeper – mgould@naplestemple.org

Jeanette Fischer 

Communications Director – jfischer@naplestemple.org

Ana Maria Tamargo 

Membership Engagement Coordinator – atamargo@naplestemple.org

Shayna Aronson

Development Coordinator - saronson@naplestemple.org

Victor Lucas 

Facility Manager – vlucas@naplestemple.org

Gloria Mellman 

Preschool Administrative Assistant- gmellman@naplestemple.org

Sat, February 16 2019 11 Adar I 5779