Sign In Forgot Password

Deborah Fidel

Executive Director

dfidel@naplestemple.org

Leslie Bautista

Receptionist

lbautista@naplestemple.org

Megan Black

Program and Engagement Director

mblack@naplestemple.org

Pedro Cruz

Maintenance Technician

maintenance@naplestemple.org

Jeanette Fischer

Director of Communications

jfischer@naplestemple.org

Julie Fischer

Preschool Administration Assistant

preschool@naplestemple.org

Mary Flores

YESh Administrative Assistant

education@naplestemple.org

Esther Garfield

Director of Marketing

egarfield@naplestemple.org

Rick Holsbeke

Groundskeeper

maintenance@naplestemple.org

Victor Lucas

Facility Manager

vlucas@naplestemple.org

Anne Maner

Clergy & Executive Assistant

amaner@naplestemple.org

Wed, June 29 2022 30 Sivan 5782