Sign In Forgot Password

Deborah Fidel

Executive Director

dfidel@naplestemple.org

Randi Butterworth

Administrative & Clergy Assistant

rbutterworth@naplestemple.org

Pedro Cruz

Maintenance Technician

maintenance@naplestemple.org

Jeanette Fischer

Director of Communications

jfischer@naplestemple.org

Julie Fischer

Preschool Administration Assistant

preschool@naplestemple.org

Mary Flores

YESh Administrative Assistant

education@naplestemple.org

Esther Garfield

Director of Marketing

egarfield@naplestemple.org

Rick Holsbeke

Groundskeeper

maintenance@naplestemple.org

Victor Lucas

Facility Manager

vlucas@naplestemple.org

Michele Rubin

Administrative Assistant

mrubin@naplestemple.org

Tue, September 28 2021 22 Tishrei 5782